

JSPM'S Jayawantrao Sawant Polytechnic, Hadapsar Department of Civil Engineering



Academic year 2023-2024 (NBA ACCREDITED TWO TIMES)

Following are the members of DAB

Sr.No.	Name	Designation	
1	Mrs. Sayyad T. D.	HOD	
2	Ms. Ansari A. N.	Program Coordinator	
3	Dr. Bugade V. A.	Management Representative	
	Module coordinators		
4	Ms. Mali A. A.	Module coordinator(Structure Group)	
		Module coordinators(Construction &	
5	Mr. Thorat M. D.	Engineering)	
		Module coordinators-(Environment &	
6	Mrs. Sangode P. E.	Water supply)	
7	Mr. Phule A. B.	Module coordinators(Allied Group)	
9	Mr. Shendage J. S.	Faculty Representative	
	Industry Representatives		
10	Mr. Prasad Vaidya	Soil Tech India Pvt. Ltd.	
	Alumini Representative		
11	Mr. Samarth Gote	Alumini Representatives	
	Student Representative		
12	Mr. Om Kamble	Student	
	Parent Representatives		
13	Mr. Laxman Gholave	Parent	



JSPM'S Jayawantrao Sawant Polytechnic, Hadapsar Department of Civil Engineering



Academic year 2023-2024 (NBA ACCREDITED TWO TIMES)

The role of this committee as follows,

- 1. Drafting of Vision, Mission of department
- 2. Drafting of PEOs, Formulation of POs
- 3. Defines current and future issues related to programm.
- 4. Develop/recommends new or revised PEOs
- 5. Recommends the proposals/requirements for effective implementation of OBE
- 6. Define various assessment tools for measuring outcomes
- 7. Evaluates the attainment of PEOs, POs and proposes necessary improvements